The Rev. Daniel Aleshire, Ph.D., Former Executive Director of the Association of Theological Schools in the United States and Canada

Rev. Emmanuel Anim, Ph.D., Dean, Faculty of Theology and Mission, Pentecost University College, Ghana

David Baer, Ph.D.*, Director, Theological Education Initiative

Fr. Stephen Bevans, SVD, Ph.D.*, Louis J. Luzbetak, SVD, Professor Emeritus of Mission and Culture, Catholic Theological Union

The Rev. David Esterline, Ph.D.*^, President and Professor of Cross-Cultural Theological, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary

Rosalee Velloso Ewell, Ph.D.*, Principal, Redcliffe College

Fr. K. M. George, Ph.D., Director, Sopana Orthodox Academy

Kirsteen Kim, Ph.D., Professor of Theology and World Christianity, Fuller Theological Seminary

The Rev. Ruomin Liu, Ph.D., Missions Academy, Hamburg

The Rev. Wonsuk Ma, Ph.D.*, Distinguished Professor of Global Christianity, Oral Roberts University

Sandra Mazzolini, Ph.D., Ordinary Professor, Faculty of Missiology, Pontifical Urbanian University

Most Rev. Rufus Ositelu, Ph.D.*, Primate of The Church of the Lord (Aladura) Worldwide

Katerina Pekridou*, Dialogue Secretary, Conference of European Churches

The Rev. Lester Ruiz, Ph.D.*, Senior Director, Accreditation and Institutional Evaluation, Association of Theological Schools

The Rev. Dietrich Werner, Ph.D., Senior Advisor Theology, Ecumenical Education and Research, Bread for the World

*indicates Planning Committee
^indicates Chair

Members of the Planning Committee at Pittsburgh Theological Seminary, February 2017